Join us at the first HIS virtual conference, taking place on Tuesday November 17th at 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 9am EST. Registration information coming very soon...

Event Organisers

AdaCore Altran

Corporate Supporters

Jaguar Land Rover BAE Systems

Exhibitors & Sponsors

{ block.exhibitorName }}
{ block.exhibitorName }}
{ block.exhibitorName }}
{ block.exhibitorName }}
Harmonics
{ block.exhibitorName }}
{ block.exhibitorName }}
{ block.exhibitorName }}
{ block.exhibitorName }}
{ block.exhibitorName }}
{ block.exhibitorName }}
{ block.exhibitorName }}
{ block.exhibitorName }}
{ block.exhibitorName }}
{ block.exhibitorName }}
{ block.exhibitorName }}